Executive Council


Robert Allen Cole
Robert Allen Cole, Chair (2018)

Upchurch, Watson, White & Max
301 W. Bay St., Ste. 1414
Jacksonville, FL 32202-5184
(904) 345-5842
Fax: (386) 255-7722
Email: rcole@uww-adr.com

meah-second-photo-1024x681
Meah Rothman Tell, Immediate Past Chair (2017)

P.O. Box 25490
Tamarac, FL 33320-5490
(954) 733-5000
Fax: (954) 733-2320
Email: meahtell@gmail.com

Christina M. Magee, Chair Elect (2018)

P.O. Box 372344
Satellite Beach, FL 32937-0344
(321)773-3396
Email: cmagee@brevardmediationservices.com

Kim Watson Torres
Kim Watson Torres, Secretary (2018)

1300 W. Eau Gallie Blvd., Ste. A
Melbourne, FL 32935-5392
(321)821-9995
Fax: (321)574-4224
Email: kim@torresmediation.com

A. Michelle Jernigan
A. Michelle Jernigan, Treasurer (2017)

Upchurch Watson White & Max
1060 Maitland Center Commons Blvd.
Maitland, FL 32751-7255
(407) 661-1123
Fax: (407) 661-5743
Email: mjernigan@uww-adr.com

Ricardo Jesus Cata
Ricardo Jesus Cata, Legislative Chair (2019)

Upchurch, Watson, White & Max
2101 Brickell Ave
Miami, FL 33129-2128
United States
Office: 305-266-1224
Fax: 305-640-8447
Email: rcata@uww-adn.com

Lori Adelson
Lori Adelson (2017)

Adelson Law Firm
500 E. Broward Blvd., Ste. 1700
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33394-3005
(954) 453-5325
Fax: (954) 446-1857
Email: LAdelson@AdelsonWorkplaceLaw.com

Jesse H. Diner
Jesse H. Diner (2017)

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney, P.C.
1200 E. Las Olas Blvd., Ste. 500
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-2468
(954) 335-1576
Fax: (954) 703-3939
Email: jesse.diner@bipc.com

Karen Evans
Karen Evans (2018)

Litigation Resolution, Inc.
169 E. Flagler St., Ste. 1229
Miami, FL 33131-1218
(305) 371-3250
Fax: (305) 371-3341
Email: karenevans@litigationresolution.com

Manuel Farach
Manuel Farach

1 E Broward Blvd Ste 1400
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-1834
United States
Office: 954-356-2501
Fax: 954-333-3847
Email: mfarach@mcglinchey.com

David Warren Henry
David Warren Henry (2019)

315 E Robinson St Ste 550
Orlando, FL 32801-1631
United States
Office: 407-420-4418
Fax: 407-839-3008
Cell: 407-247-7991
Email: dwhenry@mdwcg.com

Aaron Jay Horowitz
Aaron Jay Horowitz

Gunster Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
450 E Las Olas Blvd Ste 1400
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-4206
Office: 954-468-1323
Fax: 954-523-1722
Email: ahorowitz@gunster.com

Lawrence H. Kolin
Lawrence Howard Kolin (2017)

Upchurch Watson White & Max
1060 Maitland Center Commons Blvd.
Maitland, FL 32751-7255
(407) 494-6160
Fax: (407) 661-5743
Email: lkolin@uww-adr.com

Michael H. Lax
Michael H. Lax (2016)

Michael H. Lax, P.A.
9485 S.W. 72nd St., Ste. A230
Miami, FL 33173-5412
(305) 256-5529
Fax: (305) 256-5597
Email: mhlax@laxpa.com

Alexander
Alexander “Sandy” Myers (2017)

3227 Embassy Dr.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-1023
(561) 758-7300
Fax: (561) 684-3773
Email: sandymyersmediation@gmail.com

Lawrence Bruce Newman
Lawrence Bruce Newman (2019)

Newman Law Group, P.A.
1900 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431-7378
United States
Office: 561-869-4111
Fax: 561-368-0096
Email: lnewman@newmanesq.net

Lawrence Alan Saichek
Lawrence Alan Saichek (2017)

55 Merrick Way Ste 401
Coral Gables, FL 33134-5126
(305) 577-3902
Fax: (305) 448-0884
Email: laslaw18@aol.com

Headshot - Thompson
Renée Elise Thompson, Board Liaison

Upchurch, Watson, White & Max
Thompson Law Center PLLC
7 E Silver Springs Blvd Ste 500
Ocala, FL 34470-6603
(352)877-4767
Email: rthompson@uww-adr.com

Headshot - Christopher
William Garth Christopher

Maglio Christopher & Toale PA Law Firm
1605 Main St Ste 710
Sarasota, FL 34236-5833
(941) 952-5242
Fax: (941)952-5042
Email: wchristopher@mctlawyers.com

Deborah Bovarnick Mastin

Law Office of Deborah Mastin, PLLC
500 NE 55th Ter
Miami, FL 33137-2619
(305)505-7448
Email: deborahmastin@gmail.com